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PG.9, SCENARIO
DEATHLY STILLNESS

Remove the barricade one square
below the P2 starting position.
'
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)8 PG.21, SCENARIO
&% THE SIEGE

north edge of the corridor outside the

i
7 \ \ | Remove the window archway along the
P2 starting position.

7

PG.33, SCENARIO
THE TRAM CRASH

There is a slightly off-centre amber tile "5
along the southern edge of the map with
two barricades attached to it. Replace

both barricades with doors.
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PG.35, SCENARIO
SHOWDOWN IN THE
COURTYARD

Replace the 3F tile with a 2x2 tile.
Place the Typewriter and stairs in
adjacent squares on this tile.

IGNITION CARD RULES TEXT

I Replace Uptown 2 with Commercial 2.

eft untended, the 'burning gas station
+ ¥ isnothing more than a time bomb...

i there is one or more fire tokens on
the Gas Station tile, place a fire token
in each square of that tile that does
not already contain a fire token,
_then remove this card from the game..” !

If the players are not currently
empting the Commercial 2 scenario,
.discard this card and draw a replacement.
If Commercial 2 has a completion token, -
remove this card from the game. -
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TCITYOFRUINBOOK

PG.7 NEW WEAPONS -
ADD NEW ENTRY AS BELOW

@ Incendiary

When an enemy is hit by an attack with the Incendiary effect,
place a fire token in the enemy’s square.

DRAINING THE FOUNTAIN

' /%E\\\\\ Change both the barricade and archway in the Main
AN NANNN Park to doors.
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" GENERAL

If a character has two enemies in their square during the reaction phase, do they both attack the character?
No, only one enemy will attack—as described in the rulebook, the second enemy contributes to the first attack by making the evade roll more difficult.

If I successfully evade an enemy attack, do I resolve a push against it?
No. Survivor characters only push enemies after failing an evade roll.

If an enemy with the assault rule performs an attack, but the character’s square is full, what happens?
Resolve the attack as normal, then place the enemy in an adjacent square.

If T have to draw a replacement narrative event card due to the Ominous Bloodstains rule, should I keep drawing until I
reach a Nemesis card?
No, only draw a replacement once.

Do tension cards that affect a single tile affect multiple tiles, if they are connected by an archway?
No, only the current tile is affected.

Does the Palid Skin Tension deck card ignore Mikhail Victor’s Tough ability?
No.

CHARACTERS

Do exploding barrels damage survivor characters?
No.

Does Jill Valentine’s Reposition ability work when an enemy attacks her?
No, Reposition only takes effect when Jill makes an attack herself.

If I roll multiple large evade results when making an attack with Jill Valentine, can I be placed the same number of ;qﬁares w :
away?
No—no matter how many large evade symbols you roll, you can only be placed in an adjacent square.

o T A O s

Do characters get their starting items at the beginning of each scenario?
No, only the start of the campaign.

Should I play the Tutorial as part of the campaign?
No.

How do I build a new Tension deck for each scenario?
Unlike Resident Evil™ 2: The Board Game, Resident Evil™ 3: The Board Game starts with a base tension deck that evolves over time. At the start of
each scenario, simply shuffle any new cards listed in the scenario brief into the existing deck, then place it face down in the city dashboard slot.

Do items carry over between scenarios?

Yes they do, providing they’re in a character’s inventory, or the item box. Note that scenario items are an exception to this rule, and are always
discarded at the end of a scenario.
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! CAMPAIGN CONTINUED

If I discover a locked campaign path, and already have the special item needed to unlock it, can I unlock it?
Yes, the pathway can be unlocked at any time.

Some of my campaign path cards have two unlocked sides. Is this correct?
Yes. Some locations don’t have a locked side.

WEAPONS

Does the handgun dial for the Eagle 6.0 reload to 15 during step one of the end phase?
Yes.

If I roll a triple hit result on the red die during an attack, but the weapon I'm using doesn’t have any effects listed, does it
count as a hit? Does it inflict any damage to the enemy?

Yes, it counts as a hit for the purpose of resolving out of sequence enemy reactions. If the weapon card doesn’t list any effects, then the enemy
won'’t suffer any.

If1find the parts to upgrade a weapon during a scenario and upgrade it, but then fail the scenario, do I need to revert the
weapon back to its normal version?
p(ESE

" EXPANSIONS

The special rules for adding the Brain Sucker to the game tell me to replace any Drain Deimos that appear in Uptown
scenarios with Brain Suckers, but no Drain Deimos appear in Uptown scenarios, is this correct?
Yes—this refers to enemies that can be spawned via the tension deck.

When are the Blue Herb cards from the Last Escape and City of Ruin expansions added to the Item A deck?
The rulebooks for both expansion detail when to add the cards to the deck.

If a character is ‘removed from the game’, do they count as being killed when resolving the epilogue cards?
No.

If there are two players each playing one character, are the remaining two characters in the reserve at the start of the
campaign?
Up to you—the game is balanced either way. If you choose not to put their cards in the reserve, remember to shuffle them into the survivor
deck instead!

If I begin with one or more characters in the reserve, do they have their starting equipment?
No.
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